What did I do before this?

I started playing 2K last January at 33 years old and it’s the only game I play. I don’t have anything to compare it to but I believe it’s absolutely the worst piece of shit on the market, specifically MyTeam.

• Servers cannot handle the capacity of its users and it happens on a weekly basis.
  • The odds for pulling good cards are absolute dog shit. I spend more money than 99% of the community and there’s no doubt in my mind that you will be disappointed 19 out of 20 times.
  • Customer service is a joke. I’ve been dealing with them all year with legit complaints and evidence and in every case I’ve walked away disappointed.
  • The equalizer is real. I’ll play games against lesser cards and my players shit the bed. I have no science behind my argument but I know I didn’t just forget how to play my game. My girlfriend even suffers through watching sometimes and agrees “it’s pretty fucked up.”

All that bitching aside, these fuckers got me sucked in. I don’t have a problem and I don’t want advice or suggestions, I just wanted a place to air my frustration. I wish I had a huge platform where I could expose this fuckery and have these fucks on their knees begging for forgiveness.

13 Likes

image https://i.imgflip.com/21r35n.jpg

1 Like

U suffer from the same thing all of us do, the love of basketball

19 Likes

Truly the gravest sin of them all

2 Likes

i dont think ive played a game with such bad customer service

1 Like

I don’t think I’ve played a game that required any customer service

10 Likes

Start buying MT, i know a lot of folks that play on ps4 or xbox and got tons of money (some of them probably even more then you do) and buy MT, because its cheap as hell and also they can buy whateva cards they want saving all the nerves, money and time dealing with pack “luck”.

3 Likes

Sorry but if you Start Wilt at the 1 you dont love Basketball. You love gaming. So 50%of US love bball the Rest are gamers

8 Likes