TTO bots

Are they still a thing, I just started playing again after missing 2 seasons and don’t wanna miss Randall. But if I have to face one more trio of Danny ferry Ben Simmons and Bol Bol I’m going to actually mutilate my controller,

They are a thing. Matched up with a few trying to get Randle on my way to the top board.

How do u match with them?

Curious about this too… this mode is so broken

Too sweaty for me to even get to the 3rd tier with my main squad

70%+ of all my unlimited and TTO games here in South Asia are against bots.

Usually can see a bot from the weird lineup and then confirm as they don’t dribble or have routine they don’t deviate from.

At first I thought I was on the sweet gravy train to rewards and MT. Then I realized how much mindless time I have to spend to finish games against bots. Now I have to spend many contracts and sometimes and hour plus to find a human, or not at all and call it quits. Game is broken by Bots in Nepal and 2K doesn’t care.

I want to know how to do it. My PS4 can work :joy:

TTO sure is reminding me why i stopped playing this arcade bullshit.

You can use two silvers, and a diamond or lower to match against a bot

Ruby and two gold/silver and you will get matched up 90% of the time with bot. I always make sure I don’t let it search for a match more than 5 seconds. Just keep trying until u get matched up immediately. If you let it search to long, say hello to Bolx2 and DM Ben.

1 Like

I’ve noticed if you mix lower level cards with one good ruby/amy/diamond you should get a bot more often. I run 2 bronze and normally a card I’m using in challenges. I have to say tho, this bronze C Nick Richards is a TTO beast and he gets me to the top board nearly every time. Even against real opponents running better squads he steps up