When they’re time runs out can they move forward without you selecting an option? I’m currently being sub glitched and may just go to sleep and leave the PlayStation on.
After a few seconds the timer auto resets. They could possibly play & take back the lead without you knowing. Lose lose situation
I ended up quitting and reporting.